Communications and Engagement Team - ESR Hub

Communications and Engagement Team

Our Communications and Engagement Team is responsible for:

  • The development and execution of ESR Service Communications and Engagement Strategy; ensuring that the benefits relating to ESR functionality are appropriately communicated to our Users and stakeholders.
  • National communications and ESR channels such as Twitter, ESR News, websites etc.
  • National and regional strategic engagement with key stakeholders, for example; NHS England, NHS Improvement and NHS Employers
  • Engagement at a local and regional level with NHS Directors of Workforce, ESR Leads, Learning and Development Leads.
  • The ESR Annual Assessment for all NHS ESR Organisations.  This enables the ESR team to monitor Organisations usage of ESR and support local implementation of ESR functionality.
  • Providing local and regional guidance and support, running webinars and workshops to help Organisations better understand the capability of the ESR solution.
  • Providing light touch project management support to Organisations.
  • Working with the ESR Supplier to ensure that operational communications are effective and provide the appropriate guidance for Users and Organisations.

 

 

Matt Swindells

Role:   Senior Account Manager - South

Email:  matt.swindells@nhs.net

Twitter: @mswindells_ESR

Nelson Boto

Role:    Implementation Advisor - South

Email:  nelson.boto@nhs.net

Twitter: @boto_nelson

Sorcha Callus

Role:    Functional Account Manager - South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw, Humber Coast

Email:   sorchacallus@nhs.net

Twitter: @sorchacallus

Spencer Dickson

Role:    Functional Account Manager - South West

Email:  spencer.dickson@nhs.net

Twitter: @SpencerDickson12 

Karen Ledsham

Role:  Implementation Advisor - Midlands

Email: karen.ledsham@nhs.net

Twitter: @ESR-karen

 

Liane Moralee

Role:  Functional Account Manager - Cumbria and North East and Lancashire and South Cumbria

Email:  liane.moralee@nhs.net

Twitter: @MoraleeLianeESR

Paula Spokes

Role:    Functional Account Manager - South East and South West

Email:   paula.spokes@nhs.net

Twitter: @PaulaSpokes

Clare Murdoch

Role:  Head of Strategic Communications and Engagement

Email:  clare.murdoch@nhs.net

Joanne Milton

Role:   Senior Account Manager - London

Email:  joanne.milton7@nhs.net

Twitter: @esrjomilton

Mike Winstanley

Role:     Senior Account Manager - North

Email:   mike.winstanley@nhs.net

Twitter:  @wins409

David Bromilow

Role:    Functional Account Manager - Cheshire and Mersey, Wales

Email:  d.bromilow@nhs.net

Twitter: @DaveBrom

Helen Casey

Role:   Functional Account Manager - South East, South West and East London

Email:  helen.casey@nhs.net

Twitter: @Helen_ESRFA

Bronwyn Driver

Role:    ESR Implementation Advisor

Email:  bronwyn.driver@nhs.net

Twitter:  @BronDriver_NHS

Graz Leonowicz

Role:   Implementation Advisor - Midlands

Email:  graz.leonowicz@nhs.net

Twitter: @NHSGraz

 

Kerry Rooke

Role:   Functional Account Manager - West Midlands

Email:  kerry.rooke@nhs.net

Twitter: @esr_kerryrooke

 

Joanne Stanger

Role:  Implementation Advisor - South

Email:  joanne.stanger@nhs.net

Twitter: jo_stanger

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Scott

Role:     Senior Account Manager - Midlands

Email:  maria.scott2@nhs.net

Twitter: @scott2maria

Diya Aswani

Role:    Functional Account Manager - North West and Central London

Email:  diya.aswani@nhs.net

Twitter: @aswani_diya

Jessica Brooks

Role:    ESR Implementation Advisor - North

Email:   jessica.brooks4@nhs.net

Twitter:  @JessBrooksESR

Takura Chiketa

Role:   Functional Account Manager - East Midlands

Email:  takura.chiketa@nhs.net

Twitter: @chiketatakura

Steve Finney

Role:    Functional Account Manager - East of England

Email:  steve.finney@nhs.net

Twitter: @SR_Finney

Amanda Lowdon

Role:     Functional Account Manager - Greater Manchester, West Yorkshire & Harrogate

Email:   amanda.lowdon@nhs.net

Twitter:  @AmandaLowdon

Ghatera Sadegh

Role:   Implementation Advisor - London

Email: ghatera.sadegh@nhs.net

Twitter: @Ghatera1