Regional Engagement Team - Midlands & East of England - ESR Hub

Maria Scott

Photograph of Maria Scott

Role:     Senior Account Manager - Midlands

Email:  maria.scott2@nhs.net

Twitter: @scott2maria

Steve Finney

Photograph of Steve Finney

Role:    Functional Account Manager - East of England

Email:  steve.finney@nhs.net

Twitter: @SR_Finney

Graz Leonowicz

Photograph of Graz Leonowicz

Role:   Implementation Advisor - Midlands

Email:  graz.leonowicz@nhs.net

Twitter: @NHSGraz

 

Takura Chiketa

Photograph of Takura Chiketa

Role:   Functional Account Manager - East Midlands

Email:  takura.chiketa@nhs.net

Twitter: @chiketatakura

Karen Ledsham

Photograph of Karen Ledsham

Role:  Implementation Advisor - Midlands

Email: karen.ledsham@nhs.net

Twitter: @ESR-karen

 

Kerry Rooke

Photograph of Kerry Rooke

Role:   Functional Account Manager - West Midlands

Email:  kerry.rooke@nhs.net

Twitter: @esr_kerryrooke