Regional Engagement Team - Midlands & East of England - ESR Hub

Maria Scott

Photograph of Maria Scott

Role: Senior Account Manager - Midlands

Email: maria.scott2@nhs.net

Twitter: @scott2maria

Steve Finney

Role: Functional Account Manager - East of England

Email: steve.finney@nhs.net

Twitter: @SR_Finney

Jen Deakin

Role: Functional Account Manager - West Midlands

Email: jen.deakin@nhs.net

Twitter: @jen_deakin

Karen Ledsham

Role: Implementation Advisor - Midlands

Email: karen.ledsham@nhs.net

Twitter: @ESR-karen

Graz Leonowicz

Photograph of Graz Leonowicz

Role: Acting  Functional Account Manager - East Midlands

Email: graz.leonowicz@nhs.net

Twitter: @NHSGraz

Rachel Cadey

Role:  Implementation Advisor - Midlands

Email: rachel.cadey@nhs.net

Twitter: ESR_Rachel