Regional Engagement Team - North of England - ESR Hub

Mike Winstanley

Photograph of Mike Winstanley

Role:     Senior Account Manager - North

Email:   mike.winstanley@nhs.net

Twitter:  @wins409

Jessica Brooks

Photograph of Jessica Brooks

Role:    ESR Implementation Advisor - North

Email:   jessica.brooks4@nhs.net

Twitter:  @JessBrooksESR

Bronwyn Driver

Photograph of Bronwyn Driver

Role:    ESR Implementation Advisor

Email:  bronwyn.driver@nhs.net

Twitter:  @BronDriver_NHS

Liane Moralee

Photograph of Liane Moralee

Role:  Functional Account Manager - Cumbria and North East and Lancashire and South Cumbria

Email:  liane.moralee@nhs.net

Twitter: @MoraleeLianeESR

David Bromilow

Photograph of David Bromilow

Role:    Functional Account Manager - Cheshire and Mersey, Wales

Email:  d.bromilow@nhs.net

Twitter: @DaveBrom

Sorcha Callus

Photograph of Sorcha Callus

Role:    Functional Account Manager - South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw, Humber Coast

Email:   sorchacallus@nhs.net

Twitter: @sorchacallus

 

Amanda Lowdon

Photograph of Amanda Lowdon

Role:     Functional Account Manager - Greater Manchester, West Yorkshire & Harrogate

Email:   amanda.lowdon@nhs.net

Twitter:  @AmandaLowdon