Systems Integration Support Team - ESR Hub

David Mayall

Role:  Support Team Leader

Email: david.mayall@nhs.net

Joanne Braddock

Role:  Support Team Supervisor

Email: joanne.braddock@nhs.net

Kelly Ellis

Role:  First Line Support Analyst

Email: kelly.ellis@nhs.net

Nichola Sweeting

Role:  First Line Support Analyst

Email: nichola.sweeting@nhs.net

Paul Aistrop

Role:  Analyst/Programmer

Email: paul.aistrop@nhs.net

Beth Travis

Role:  First Line Support Analyst

Email: bethany.travis@nhs.net

Tom Pollard

Role:  First Line Support Analyst

Email: tom.pollard@nhs.net

Chris Holt

Role:  Junior Data Analyst

Email: chris.holt4@nhs.net