Support and Implementation Team - ESR Hub

Mike Rigby

Photograph of Mike Rigby

Role:  Service Delivery Manager

Email:  mike.rigby@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

Paul Aistrop

Photograph of Paul Aistrop

Role: Analyst/Programmer

Email: paul.aistrop@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

Tom Pollard

Photograph of Tom Pollard

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: tom.pollard@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

Chris Holt

Photograph of Chris Holt

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: chris.holt@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

David Mayall

Photograph of David Mayall

Role: Support Team Leader

Email: david.mayall@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

Joanne Braddock

Photograph of Joanne Braddock

Role: Support Team Supervisor

Email: joanne.braddock@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

Nichola Sweeting

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: nichola.sweeting@nhsbsa.nhs.uk

Rachel Campbell

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: rachel.campbell@nhsbsa.nhs.uk