Systems Integration Support Team - ESR Hub

David Mayall

Photograph of David Mayall

Role: Support Team Leader

Email: david.mayall@nhs.net

Joanne Braddock

Photograph of Joanne Braddock

Role: Support Team Supervisor

Email: joanne.braddock@nhs.net

Chris Holt

Photograph of Chris Holt

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: chris.holt4@nhs.net

Brad Blakeley

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: brad.blakeley@nhs.net

Paul Aistrop

Photograph of Paul Aistrop

Role: Analyst/Programmer

Email: paul.aistrop@nhs.net

Tom Pollard

Photograph of Tom Pollard

Role: First Line Support Analyst

Email: tom.pollard@nhs.net

Nichola Sweeting

Role: First Line Support Analyst

Email: nichola.sweeting@nhs.net

Rachel Campbell

Role: First Line Support Analyst/Technician

Email: rachel.campbell12@nhs.net