Development and Operations Team - ESR Hub

Development and Operations Team

 

Our Development and Operations Team is responsible for:

  • ESR solution requirements, system design and national processes and best practice.
  • Monitoring, with the Commercial Team, compliance of the Supplier against the SLA regime.
  • Providing business and functional expertise working with the ESR Supplier to ensure ESR remains fit for purpose. This includes the development of the ESR strategically and operationally to meet the requirements whilst ensuring that any changes in Statute, Legislation or Policy are also incorporated.
  • User engagement at a national level and work with the Supplier to ensure speedy resolution of User issues.

 

We aim to ensure that ESR remains the system for NHS workforce data ensuring the Strategic Data Warehouse meets the needs of strategic stakeholders and providing operational data to support initiatives across NHS BSA and beyond.

 

 

Kieron Walsh

Role:  Senior Development Advisor

Email: kieron.walsh@nhs.net

Charlotte Hampton

Role:  Assistant Development Advisor

Email: charlotte.hampton1@nhs.net

Matt Madya

Role:  BI Support Analyst

Email: matthew.madya@nhs.net

Nicole Stacey

Role:  Assistant Development Advisor

Email: nicole.stacey@nhs.net

Lee Pacey

Role:  Director of Development and Operations

Email: lee.pacey@nhs.net

James Haddon

Role:  Senior Development Advisor

Email: james.haddon@nhs.net

Andrew Farnell

Role:  Assistant Development Advisor

Email: andrew.farnell1@nhs.net

Chris Holroyd

Role:  Development Advisor

Email: christopher.holroyd@nhs.net

Chris Moorley

Role:  Development Advisor

Email: chris.moorley@nhs.net

Sam Wright

Role:  Workforce Information Advisor

Email: sam.wright@nhs.net

Nick Adcock

Role:  Senior Development Advisor

Email: nick.adcock@nhs.net

Tracey Wilcock

Role:  Senior Development Advisor

Email: traceywilcock@nhs.net

John Godding

Role:  Data Analyst

Email: j.godding@nhs.net

Matt Lye

Role:  Assistant Development Advisor

Email: matthew.lye@nhs.net

Neil Sayer

Role:  Data Analyst

Email: neil.sayer@nhs.net